HHL Credit Pte. Ltd is a licensed moneylender that provides personal loans, business loans, marriage loans, debt consolidation loans, etc in Bugis, Singapore. Its online loan calculator helps borrowers estimate their interest rates. And they offer flexible repayment plans of up to 12 months, loan extensions, refunds and discounts on early repayments.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on accredited licensed money lender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

1, Rochor Canal Road, #01-04, Sim Lim Square, Singapore 188504

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Wenyi Wang August 2, 2020 8:38 pm
Rating

One of the best moneylender in the market! Good service!

Sebastian Tan July 14, 2020 5:58 pm
Rating

Contract are well explained and rate is better when I compared with a few licensed moneylenders. Took my loan through Terry, nice guy. Highly recommended especially in times like that

Dane Yong May 20, 2020 11:01 pm
Rating

Good money lender, worth checking out. Staff is patient and understanding.

Lennon Soh April 21, 2020 9:38 am
Rating

Angelyn was a very helpful and professional in explaining terms and condition. Highly recommend this moneylender !

zhuoming peh January 23, 2020 2:37 pm
Rating

Came here because recommend by my friend to look for Terry. What my friend say is true. Terry is very friendly and helpful. Understand our problems. Thank you so much.

Vic Kos February 26, 2019 7:15 pm
Rating

Very bad experience. Lady staff was very rude. The collector Mr Tan ask me to go reloan saying sure can but end up made a wasted trip. Very disappointing

Murdoch September 8, 2018 7:35 pm
Rating

Loan from them so multiple times. Excellent services rendered by Mr Terry and Team. Always very friendly, sincere and understanding. Recently i trouble paying my loan as my contract ended but Terry and Mr Tan the collector was very reassuring and worked out something easier for me to pay back despite my worries. Never were they rude or unreasonable. Thanks Terry and team for helping and being so understanding. Highly recommend to anyone who wishes to take a loan. Oh ya before i end if you are lucky enough, u may even be treated to green bean soup. Legit.

Sukinah August 31, 2018 10:27 am
Rating

Ms Ann

norman July 21, 2018 8:11 pm
Rating

ent is a highly committed and sincere person and is very conscientious,
honest,helpful and polite. I would like to personally thank Terry for the monthly instalment plan. He solved all my problems and most importantly,
he treats the customer well. Keep up your great work!
The office is average but the service and loans provided are good.

Rose May 11, 2018 8:47 am
Rating

Highly recommended money lender !Thank u Mr.Tan ,the best collector..He really has a big heart