Fortune Credit Pte Ltd is among the leading licensed moneylenders in Singapore which offer personal loan, foreigner loan, business loan, and payday loan. Borrowers can easily get their loan applications within half an hour. It also provides free consultation and quotes and low-interest rates from only 1% to 4%. It is known for its unsecured loans and flexible repayment options.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on accredited legal money lender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

470 North Bridge Road #02-01A Bugis Cube Singapore 188735

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Nafiel Mohamed Tafel March 11, 2021 12:58 pm
Rating

Their customer service is impeccable and friendly.I can understand better regarding the loan procedure.Helped me through tough times.So thank you,Fortune Credit.

Clancy Tian March 7, 2021 11:36 am
Rating

Trustable money lender. Recommended.

Nana Lu February 26, 2021 5:36 pm
Rating

Highly Recommended. Staff explained very professionally & patiently to solved my doubts. Loan approved very fast, they tried their best to satisfy customer need. 👍

Darwin SG January 8, 2021 11:59 am
Rating

Highly recommended money-lender. The staffs are really accommodating and friendly. I’ve been their client for few years now and still provides top-notch service.

Salha X January 5, 2021 6:36 pm
Rating

Transaction was super smooth with the assistance of Mr Dan Tan. He went through all details with me thoroughly.
Thanks Dan!

Roy November 11, 2020 3:35 pm
Rating

Was given 2 days of grace period due to my arm injury, i’m glad they helped and waive off the late charges, nevertheless, i wished to express my greatest gratitude to Fortune Credit for their help!

Peter Chu October 29, 2020 6:34 pm
Rating

I’m extremely thankful to Fortune Credit, because they provided good service and understanding my current financial situation. The staffs are courteous and explained all details to me clearly. They truly deserved a 5 stars review. Will recommend to people who in need cash flow to turnover, do look for them!

Jackson September 20, 2020 1:39 pm
Rating

Fortune Credit helped me out when i’m having financial difficulties a few months ago. They willing to listen and give professional advice. Service is fast too despite the safe distancing measures. Would recommend my friends if they require any urgent cash loan.

Mr Huang June 15, 2020 2:27 pm
Rating

When i dropby bugis area for my lunch, i came across 3 lenders in the building. I went Fortune Credit and applied for a payday loan. Was amazed by their work efficiency, i gotten my loan in 30-40 mins. Shoutout to the team for the swift and transparent process. Appreciate it

Richard Souza April 13, 2020 8:41 pm
Rating

Was recommended by a friend of mine to Fortune Credit for a loan whereby i urgently need to send back to my hometown. Glad i came and they give me the amount i in need of. i strongly recommend Fortune to everyone who in need of fast cash loan. They are a professional team to solve your financial needs.
thank you Fortune credit.

Rex April 1, 2019 7:47 pm
Rating

I took a loan of $1k for my urgent bills. I was surprised to be able to receive the cash on the same day, because for banks loan, I would need to wait at least a week. Their interest rate was reasonable and I would recommend them to my friends. Very good service!

bryan April 1, 2019 7:36 pm
Rating

A moneylender who really understand my problems, to give a couple of installment to lighten my burden. A big thank you to Fortune Credit to solve my cash flow problems. Many thanks.

Lewey April 1, 2019 7:23 pm
Rating

They’re providing reasonable rate and very clear explanation, the staffs were friendly and always with smiling face, this is a reason why I need a loan then will think of them. Thank you Fortune!!! You are the best!

LIANA D.J April 1, 2019 7:17 pm
Rating

My very first time taking up a loan Fortune Credit, as I was recommended by my good friend. Interest rate is reasonable, excellent customer service. Had a good experience with them. I take this opportunity to thank Fortune Credit.

LING April 1, 2019 7:09 pm
Rating

Friendly, professional & trustworthy lender you can borrow from. They offered monthly loan, payday loan, weekly loan and processing time within 30mins – 1 hour, super fast! The repayment also very flexible and anything can discuss with them ,not like loan shark kind.

JENN .T April 1, 2019 6:56 pm
Rating

Came and apply a loan with Fortune Credit. Quick process and loan is approved within a short period of time. Professional Customer service and responsible. Highly recommended for those in need for a loan.

Nick April 1, 2019 12:59 pm
Rating

Glad to choose Fortune Credit a place for loan, great working attitude and never fail to go the extra mile to explain the loan agreement. Highly recommended for all who need a loan.