Credit 21 Pte Ltd is a legal money lender in Singapore. Their credit solutions include personal loans, business loans, payday loans, and foreigner loans, among many others. They offer a competitive interest rate of 4 percent per month and a principal rate of up to 10%.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on best moneylender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

10 Anson Road #01-07, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Telephone:
Email:

-

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Am Notorious November 5, 2020 11:17 pm
Rating

They really listen n help… Am amazed.. Thnk u!

Ian Eskimosan September 30, 2020 8:39 pm
Rating

Good service,nice pesonality and fast..

Heiiseee Queen_ August 27, 2020 1:15 pm
Rating

Fast cash loan, professional service from dennis. Recommend to look for him!!

sy _ August 15, 2020 11:32 am
Rating

Easy place to find, went to some place but was treat like beggars but they service me with a good service and treat all their customers with equal service don’t “sort” customers by income.

Belle July 31, 2020 2:16 pm
Rating

Was greeted by Dennis the moment i stepped in to Credit21. He is very professional throughout the whole process. And it was relatively quick, the whole thing took less than 45mins. Got the amount i wanted on the spot with reasonable repayment. Great service! Will definitely look for Dennis if i ever am in need of a loan again.

Ong Choon June 29, 2020 5:18 pm
Rating

Explain past so understand more and show 1by1 answer so I understand more

Chloe Lee March 27, 2020 11:16 am
Rating

Service by Dennis. Fast and furious. Professional customer service. Friendly guy can look for him!!

Rabiatul December 13, 2018 12:04 am
Rating

Worst moneylender ever. Don’t ever go there.. Spend at least 90mins waiting. Very rude and unfriendly staff. Offering 5mths installment loan but in the end u need to pay late payment fee for 5mths. Go at ur own risk. Really regret going there. Luckily never take loan from them. They think we come there to beg for money. Super rude staff…