Since 1969, Cash Mart Pte Ltd is a licensed money lender. They are one of the oldest existing money lenders in Singapore. Their credit products are payday loans, business loans, and personal loans. Their payday loans are offered at a very competitive rate of 0.98 percent.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on best moneylender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

277 Balestier Road, Singapore 329726

Telephone:
Email:

-

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Adam Ridzuan November 2, 2020 12:50 pm
Rating

Went there to apply loan..got rejected..on the phone yes we have monthly loan in the end say cannot loan..waste of time coming down there

STAR SLAYER TV September 12, 2020 11:42 am
Rating

Stupid place

Samson Czar August 20, 2020 11:53 am
Rating

Hey this company really horrible.. once u are late and u will received nightmare and harassment.. worse than loanshark..

alex teo July 11, 2020 8:36 pm
Rating

Took up a personal loan with them due to some short cash flow for my personal usage, was swift with the explanation of repayment and terms and condition for my contract, will definitely introduce my friends if they ever need.

Delia Danika Wong May 23, 2020 11:44 am
Rating

ok service.
try to be relax while talking to customers.

Lewis Lim April 25, 2020 10:51 am
Rating

Was spammed with hundreds of SMSes of money lending over many months after coming down to this outlet. They have a system where they store your personal information and contact number. The huge network of moneylenders in singapore have access to this system, thus they will use your number to spam you. No point unsubscribing, they will ignore you. After several emails to cashmart, they just ignored me as well. The only solution is to change your number, either that or don’t come here at all.

Uday Hassan Saidi March 30, 2020 10:17 am
Rating

I would recommend Cash Mart as they are transparent and trustworthy. Most importantly, loan an amount which you can afford to repay back.
Cash Mart also have a ceiling loan amount according to your income thus clients are protected.

James Tan February 4, 2020 11:19 am
Rating

Best moneylender. Thanks for your help to solve my problems in the fastest time possible. Will recommend my friends to you.

Adii Nova January 30, 2020 10:51 pm
Rating

Wasted my time coming over this place .