Raffles Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender in Singapore since 2011. It provides personal loan, business loan, payday loan and foreigner loan. Borrowers can get their application approved within half an hour of submission. It also assures there are no hidden fees from their deals. It is worth noting it can charge nearly up to 4% of the interest rate. Loan applications can be made online before having an in-person appointment.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on accredited money lenders Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

17A Circular Road Singapore 049373

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Ken Tan March 11, 2021 1:15 pm
Rating

I’m very happy with their good service and humorous. I will recommend my friends here.

Rain Lin March 10, 2021 8:42 am
Rating

Great & awesome service provided by Joy, John and Jane. Was skeptical initially but this place totally change my perception. Thanks for the awesome service and help in times of need ! Thumbs up!

May Lim March 6, 2021 7:27 pm
Rating

Fair interest rate and service is excellent. The offered plan is flexible.

Alice Loh羅美蘭 March 4, 2021 9:23 am
Rating

A trustworthly loan Company. My gal student loan application was not successfully with a few local banks. Ended up I have to go for private loan. I was hoping to get a reliable private licensed loan company. Then I happened to come across this loan company from website and read many good reviews about Raffles Credit. I decided to meet up with John Lim from Raffles Credit. I was impressed with his professionalism and assistance. I managed to get a reasonable interest rate and easy repayment loan plan that won’t be so stressful. My advice for those who need a loan can go for Raffles Credit and choose a replayment plan that you can repay for your loan instalment payment. I had fully paid for the loan within my ability repayment. Thanks John and Raffles Credit for your service.

TT G March 2, 2021 1:56 pm
Rating

Looking for urgent funds. Went to Raffles Credit. Gave clear advice and also guidance on loan affordable monthly.
Look for Grace a great customer oriented staff. Really appreciate your service too. Responds fast and smooth process of application. All information kept confidential too. Thank you

MrK K February 17, 2021 2:30 pm
Rating

I have regularly used the services of Raffles Credit. They are a professional business who respond promptly, are accommodating and always professional and respect confidentiality. I have been greatly assisted by Grace, who always takes time to assist me as a customer. Good professional service.

kok mun teo February 16, 2021 10:49 pm
Rating

Faster and secure financial private loan company without any hidden costs. Thanks Raffles Credit.

phani raj February 13, 2021 4:42 pm
Rating

Team is very friendly, approachable and very professional. Will help you by providing financial advices as well along with financial help. Very much recommended money lender.

MrK K February 9, 2021 3:57 pm
Rating

I have regularly used the services of Raffles Credit. They are a professional business who respond promptly, are accommodating and always professional and respect confidentiality. I have been greatly assisted by Grace, who always takes time to assist me as a customer. Good professional service.

Chua Kheng Heng January 30, 2021 11:42 am
Rating

Staffs here are extremely attentive, courteous & helpful. Superb fast service & efficient

AY Ein January 20, 2021 7:08 pm
Rating

Trusted adviser. very helpful and flexible, there is a room discussion.
I am very satisfied with their excellent services that they render.

zoul oh Zoul January 12, 2021 5:42 pm
Rating

I came to loan from raffles credit company..i been approached by John. He help me with his knowledge and his service is fanastic. I really satisfiy with his service.. They are legit and good company.. I recommend for those who are looking for licences money lender company.

Benjamin Lee January 11, 2021 12:11 pm
Rating

Nice experience throughout and less processes takes. Trust is what in between yourself and the company.

Joseph Lucy Angeline January 5, 2021 11:42 pm
Rating

Very detailed, and clear. Grace was patient to work out a suitable loan plan for me. 👍

QUEK November 20, 2020 10:41 am
Rating

The Raffles Credit staff are professional, friendly, and polite. They will listen and understand my financial commitments before proposing some options to help me tide over the difficult period. More importantly, they will provide me with valuable advice and offer me a plan that helps to solve my financial problems. Excellent service. Thank you very much!

DOLLY CHIA November 5, 2020 12:40 pm
Rating

Good experience working with Raffles Credit! The whole process is smooth and pleasant, and the loan officers are friendly! Moreover, their office is about 5 to 10 min walking distance from Raffles Place or Clarke Quay MRT station☺️ I will revisit when I need assistance in the future. Highly Recommended!!

CHITRIA July 21, 2020 11:42 am
Rating

All the officers are sincere and care about their customers. They can understand my situation and help to tailor a good repayment scheme with a low-interest rate for me. They always do their best to meet my requirements. Appreciate it!

AMIN B RASH May 30, 2020 4:44 pm
Rating

Raffles Credit is my first choice to approach when I need any financial help because the staff are friendly and helpful towards me. To date, they never fail to assist me in my needs and requirements.
The loan process is transparent, smooth, and easy by filling up the prefilled forms they prepare, and I will receive the cash shortly. I strongly recommend it to those who need any financial assistance.

LIAWYY March 12, 2020 6:05 pm
Rating

I have visited Raffles Credit as and when I need any financial assistance. The staff is helpful and professional. They are willing to listen and discuss with me about the repayment plan. I strongly recommend Raffles Credit. To my best knowledge, Raffles Credit is one of the best financial companies with a professional team.

LESTER JOVE February 7, 2020 1:25 pm
Rating

The office ambient is good, and I am comfortable when dealing with the Raffles Credit staff as they are patient and professional! I can feel their sincerity and passion when they attend to me. They put so much effort to assist me and make me worry-free and stress-free during the whole process. I am impressed by their tip-top service. Thank you for helping me tide over the financial difficulties! Good job! Keep it up!👍🏻👍🏻