GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed money lending company in Singapore. It offers personal loan, payday loan, monthly loan, business loan and foreigner loan. Borrowers can skip the lines by availing deals from their website and hotline. In-person consultations will occur before getting your cash. This lender assures customers can get their money after a quick approval which is also guaranteed to have flexible repayments and no hidden charges.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on accredited legal money lender Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

111 North Bridge Road #01-41, Peninsula Plaza, Singapore 179098

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Maria Victoria Dionisio Galang March 6, 2021 10:37 pm
Rating

Ms Kim, was helpful and professional throughout our transactions. She was able to explain clearly the types of loans that I could take.
The place is easy to find too.

Blockade Origin March 4, 2021 12:48 pm
Rating

Professional and Excellent service. Loan was quick and swiftly approved. Thank you.

Muis Suhardi Mohd Riono February 15, 2021 4:30 pm
Rating

Friendly, professional and helpful loan officer.

s. villanueva January 11, 2021 12:48 pm
Rating

Quick and hassle free loan transaction for foreigners. Friendly and professional staffs. 👍

Nur Haleeda January 3, 2021 11:29 am
Rating

Very friendly , helping other with need . High recommended . 👌

Nurul Nazura January 1, 2021 8:03 pm
Rating

Daniel was very friendly and helpful. He explain to me all the information in details. Easy to understand and communicate. 🙂

Mariam Jaafar October 29, 2020 3:46 pm
Rating

All their staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Explained the terms and conditions thoroughly and no hidden cost. Surely I will come back to GM when I looking for financial service. Thank you for the great service provided. Good job!

Selvam September 24, 2020 12:38 pm
Rating

Today is my 2nd time visit to GM Creditz. The staff there is friendly, fast and efficient. The first time the staff that serve me is Daniel and he is very helpful to guide me through the loan application and explain everything in detail. I was greeted with a warm welcome and Daniel have a very good memories about my profile though my last visit was few months ago. He even provided me a good repayment plan that I can afford and advise me on how to carefully manage my funds. I am pleased with their service that they rendered to me when I am facing difficulties. I would highly recommended GM Creditz for their services if you require their assistance to solve your problem as fast as possible.

Selena Goh August 13, 2020 9:14 pm
Rating

Been a regular customer with them and the staffs and services are excellent. During the recent covid situation, they even reduced my interest. Very compassionate and kind moneylender. Will recommend their service anytime.

Wen Wei May 16, 2020 4:04 pm
Rating

I was short of a good few hundred to settle my monthly bills due to being affected by the covid-19 situation. GM Creditz really helped me out, and the staffs are professional and courteous, terms and conditions were explained very thoroughly! Will definitely visit GM Creditz again if I need any fast cash loan in future! Thanks!

Eng Keat March 14, 2020 5:02 pm
Rating

The level of customer service is impeccable. Clear and detailed explanation by loan officer, fees & charges all outlined clearly, no hidden costs. Reasonable rate for a fast, hassle free application process. They helped me tailor my repayment plan based on my monthly affordability. I felt supported by GM Creditz during my difficult time. Wil definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for some financial assistance.

Nur-Diana December 19, 2017 10:01 pm
Rating

GM provide excellent and professional service. This is my first time applying loan from moneylender as I had encounter urgent medical bills the need to repay. The lady who serve me is so nice and understanding to my situation. She provide me with monthly installment which help a lot for my financial problem. Everything is explain in detail and I feel very comfortable for the repayment. Thank you GM for the kind help.

Ravi December 11, 2017 2:59 pm
Rating

Undoubtedly the nicest bunch of people to approach when in need of a loan. I have frequented various moneylenders for a couple of years now and the service offered by GM Creditz is unparalleled, even to ones who have been established longer in the industry. It is the way that they acknowledge you as a customer rather than a borrower which made me super comfortable in taking loans with them. Due to the high standard of living here, everyone would probably need a loan at some point to finance some form of unforeseeable emergency. It would however make sense to apply loans from those who are kind and professional and GM Creditz is definitely one of them so thank you!

Serenah December 6, 2017 10:25 pm
Rating

Was late for payment his month so I called and seek help for extension to make payment. As I explained to them on my problems, the debt collector, Mike gave me two weeks grace to make repayments without any late payment fees. They are the nicest and kindest Licensed Moneylender in Singapore. Thanks Mr Mike and team for helping out during my hardest time.

Serenah December 6, 2017 4:16 pm
Service
Location

Was late for payment his month so I called and seek help for extension to make payment. As I explained to them on my problems, the debt collector, Mike gave me two weeks grace to make repayments without any late payment fees. They are the nicest and kindest Licensed Moneylender in Singapore. Thanks Mr Mike and team for helping out during my hardest time.

Sebastian Liew November 21, 2017 3:13 am
Rating

After a week I was able to settle the loan amount taken as I received my funds from overseas, GM Creditz was willing to extend me a prorated amount on the interest which was really a pleasant surprise. Although it was not really much, appreciate their professionalism and discount given. Thanks and definitely recommended to anyone in need of an urgent loan.

Ms Seah October 29, 2017 4:11 am
Rating

I used to have weekly loans with other moneylenders until I came across GM Creditz who provided me with a monthly repayment. Taking a monthly loan helped me to clear off all my weekly debts and I was able to make early settlement when I received my bonus without any penalty charges. On top of that, I was also given some discounts on the interest which I am really thankful for. Thank you for believing in me and helping me out during the hardest of times.

Devi Khanna September 30, 2017 7:09 pm
Rating

I was faced with a very bad emergency and needed a loan urgently. Thankfully, when I reached their office, their loan officer Cassie was really obliging even though they were already closing. The whole process took roughly 30 mins and I got the cash immediately. I really appreciate their kindness for helping me when I was in urgent need of cash.

Ang September 3, 2017 6:30 pm
Rating

I am running a small business where I just needed short term cash to finance my payment to suppliers. GM has helped me through extreme financial hardship and offered me a payment plan that was flexible to get me back on track. Brenda, the lady who served me was especially helpful in trying to understand my situation and offer advise on how to resolve my financial problem. I would like to say thank you to her and GM overall for the great service and help rendered.