Bugis Credit Pte Ltd is one of the most trusted licensed moneylenders in Singapore since 2007. It offers various deals from foreigner, payday, personal, business and monthly loans that may range from $3,000 ($500 for foreigners) up to 6 times your monthly income depending on your financial situation. It is known for its quick approval with flexible repayments guaranteed with no hidden fees. Loan applications can be made via phone call or online and walk-ins. Upon agreeing over a contract, you can instantly get your cash loan.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on best money lender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

470 North Bridge Road #02-12 Bugis Cube Singapore 188735

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Ganesan.T March 9, 2021 1:48 pm
Rating

A very good experience in Bugis Credit with the company loan officer Jacob. The whole loan process is hassle free and professional. Good quality service. Thank you Jacob.

Izah Hamizah March 2, 2021 1:58 pm
Rating

Reliable and friendly staff.. will definitely recommend

Ann February 20, 2021 2:15 pm
Rating

Service was very efficient and fuss free. Customer service person was meticulous and patient in going through all the paperworks’ terms and condition. The whole process was very effortless. Appreciate their help! Thank you.

Ismalela Ithnin February 10, 2021 4:20 pm
Rating

Thank you to Ms Albee for helping us with the loan process, fuss free and professional. Explained all the details.

Lee Xin January 30, 2021 11:14 am
Rating

Great Thanks to Bugis Credit. The staffs were very dedicated and professional with very attentive to my needs. 100% Reliable.

Syafiqah Suhaimi January 25, 2021 6:22 pm
Rating

my first time taking a personal loan and the staff that was attending me was very helpful and went through thoroughly! will come back again 🙂

Santi Mariana January 19, 2021 8:16 pm
Rating

Thnks so Much to JACOB PHANG, He Very kind and so Nice…and so patient too, First Time borrow from this BUGIS CREDIT, But Really Enjoy, The Staff JACOB really so Good. High Recommend To Borrow at Here.

Jeremy Tan January 13, 2021 5:48 pm
Rating

Jacob, a very friendly, helpful and professional staff.

muhammad October 17, 2020 3:24 pm
Rating

It was a pleasent 1st time experience with Bugis Credit. The staff Albee was friendly and experience and also take the time to explained in details with me regarding the loan im taking. Will definitely recommend others to BUGIS CREDIT!

Gareth September 11, 2020 2:28 pm
Rating

Went in to apply for a loan and was very happy with the service I received. Very welcoming and clear communication throughout the process. Highly recommended.

John Kevin August 25, 2020 11:32 am
Rating

Their service is great. The loan officer explained every single detail to me until I understood all the personal loan terms and conditions. The admin fee and interest rate was reasonable as well. Good Licensed Moneylender!

John Kevin August 13, 2020 8:03 pm
Rating

Their service is great. The loan officer explained every single detail to me until I understood all the personal loan terms and conditions. The admin fee and interest rate was reasonable as well. Good Licensed Moneylender!

Rizah Abdul Majid July 27, 2020 3:43 am
Rating

reading reviews from several trusted websites, we decided give it a try as we running out of resources for our renovation loan applications. We has been rejected by many banks due to undisclose reason. We suspected that with the tight bank rules and husband’s age of 50+, the banks are unable to lend us the amt requested, as we will have a shorter tenure to service the loan.
So we decided to leave a message via whatsapp and Ms Albee from Bugis Credit returned our call in a few hours. She listened patiently to our predicament and set us an appointment to meet up the next day. Upon meet up, she greeted us with a smile and politeness and served us with packet drinks. She gave us advice on Dos and Don’ts in money borrowing matters. The loan processing was a smooth flow. Albee has made us feel welcome and at ease. We are happy with her service and would recommend Bugis Credit and Ms Albee, if you would want to take up loans with license money lender. Kudos to Bugis Credit team.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Wesley Chuah July 13, 2020 2:49 pm
Rating

A very pleasant experience in Bugis Credit with the company loan officer Jacob. The whole borrowing process is hassle free and professional. They do give a great customer service and reliable image. A big shout out to Jacob for his customer service provided. Obviously, they are the best, safe and reliable licensed money lender in Singapore from you to seek a loan!

Rizah Abdul Majid April 21, 2020 9:56 am
Rating

Initially, my husband and myself are skeptical abt borrowing money from license money lender but after reading reviews from several trusted websites, we decided give it a try as we running out of resources for our renovation loan applications. We has been rejected by many banks due to undisclose reason. We suspected that with the tight bank rules and husband’s age of 50+, the banks are unable to lend us the amt requested, as we will have a shorter tenure to service the loan.
So we decided to leave a message via whatsapp and Ms Albee from Bugis Credit returned our call in a few hours. She listened patiently to our predicament and set us an appointment to meet up the next day. Upon meet up, she greeted us with a smile and politeness and served us with packet drinks. She gave us advice on Dos and Don’ts in money borrowing matters. The loan processing was a smooth flow. Albee has made us feel welcome and at ease. We are happy with her service and would recommend Bugis Credit and Ms Albee, if you would want to take up loans with license money lender. Kudos to Bugis Credit team.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Gulu Hyku March 19, 2020 6:04 pm
Rating

Pleasant experience at Bugis Credit. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to take a loan with a peace of mind. Location is great , discreet from the public. Would like to express my thanks to Jacob who served me and explained the details clearly.

Si Yanheng Edwin January 5, 2020 5:29 pm
Rating

This my first time taking a loan from Bugis Credit, they are very professional and will explain in details before giving a loan, flexible repayments plans which is good.

Zen Chua December 16, 2017 10:33 pm
Rating

Bugis credit is flexible and reputable. Last week I took a $3,000 loan with them and I happened to receive some funds earlier so I made the repayment after 6 days. I am so surprised that they waived the interest and told me to make $3,000 for full settlement. My previous experience with other licensed moneylenders, they will charge the full amount no matter how early you make the repayment. Besides that, their staffs are very friendly, I strongly recommend Bugis credit moneylender for those who needs a helping hand!

Xavier November 25, 2017 11:01 pm
Rating

Last week I took a bridging loan for $20,000 with Bugis Credit. My loan was approved and was processed within 30 mins. The process was really simple and the staff was very courteous explaining the loan contract. I never knew of such services until my relatives recommended me this good moneylender. Thank you Bugis Credit for your help!

Mandy October 8, 2017 8:23 am
Rating

Really appreciate and impressed by Bugis Credit, their customer service team is better than the banks. They actually made an effort to understand my problems and help me out. I didn’t have such good experience with other moneylenders that I visited. I recommend Bugis Credit to everyone who needs a short term loan. Thank you everyone there.

Abdul Rahman September 18, 2017 5:10 am
Rating

I have borrowed from several moneylenders before, Bugis Credit Moneylender is the best. All I can say is that if you need a loan, look no further as they provide the best interest rates and monthly repayments. Most importantly, they are very friendly, highly recommended!

Jessie September 2, 2017 10:01 pm
Rating

Very understanding and professional throughout the loan process. Gave me good recommendations and clear explanation that helped me to understand the contract. Very professional legal moneylender!