A1 Credit SG Pte Ltd is among the most dependable licensed money lending companies in Singapore. It offers fast cash loans on the spot that can be approved as quickly as thirty minutes. Despite bad credit, it provides low-interest rates and flexible repayment plans for borrowers going through their financial worries. Applications can be made via walk-in, phone call as well as online. Consultations will further be made prior to the contract signing between parties. Singaporeans with a minimum monthly income of $1500 and foreigners with a monthly salary of $2000 can avail their loan packages.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on best licensed moneylender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

2 Havelock Road #02-08 Havelock II Singapore 059763

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Janice Teo March 8, 2021 1:08 pm
Rating

Steven Huang has helped me on my application. He listen to my situation patiently and explained to me carefully on all my questions. His service is really excellent. Thank you Steven.

Liza Yasin February 22, 2021 5:23 pm
Rating

Thank you Shermaine for your services. It was easy and breeze. Appreciate it.

elsie tiew February 19, 2021 2:21 pm
Rating

I am very plse with the whole process. It’s very professional n very pleasant approach. I would recommend my friends neefv

Razina Begam January 27, 2021 11:12 pm
Rating

They explain very clearly and patiently to me and gave me a loan which i can afford to pay and ease my burden abit

Lee Shixian January 24, 2021 5:23 pm
Rating

The staff there was very professional and helpful was attended by Tracy NG. Thumbs up for first time.

Raghavendra Babu January 18, 2021 11:35 am
Rating

I had a good experience and customer support .

Ms Lu SY is freindly and advise the customer with the options. I can recommend for my friends .

Desmond Ng January 16, 2021 12:03 pm
Rating

Friendly staff , doesn’t try to rush things , will explain everything in details and let you understand .

Bayshore Park January 7, 2021 10:49 am
Rating

Great first time experience, professional and polite service 🙂

Mohamad Faiz Mohamad Said November 3, 2020 8:16 pm
Rating

Nice customer service that will politely explain the details of your contract patiently..

Muhammad Arissufyan Bin Samsudin October 25, 2020 1:23 pm
Rating

Was very happy to be serve with a smile by Ms Tracy ng. She is a very friendly person. And I’m impress with the talk that she gave me about my loan. I will be looking forward to come back and make loan with A1 credit. Thank you A1 credit. Will let my family and friends know about you guys if they need loan

ady yusri October 4, 2020 7:49 pm
Rating

Excellent and Efficient staff. Quite fast approval rate and very simple plans given.

And Tracy is a delight.

Thank you A1 for the pleasant experience.

Ramli Borhan September 30, 2020 5:23 pm
Rating

A1 Credit has very helpful staff who have helped me out of a financial crisis. They take the time to carefully explain the procedures in obtaining the loan and go through solutions to resolve any financial issues you might have. Special mention to the staff namely Ms Tracy and Mr Steven who i think are very meticulous in their work and deserve special mention. Kudos and keep up the good work. People might come in with worries and problems but trying them out definitely helped solve my problems. I hope others will be able to experience what i had

Iskandar Faisal August 26, 2020 4:37 pm
Rating

Fast, easy and also good service provider will definitely recommend to my friends. 😊

Kalpana Tharmalingam August 17, 2020 3:19 pm
Rating

I have great experience. The staff serving me was very helpful. They are patient and they guide all the way. They are very safe and confidential.

shukor jali July 28, 2020 7:15 am
Rating

Great service rendered.Attended by Tracy. Really explained in details all necessary information. Politely and professionally handled my request. Recommended …Kudos A1 Credit..Really a lifesaver…

Effa RB July 23, 2020 10:43 am
Rating

A1 Credit is highly recommended! Excellent service! Staff Tracy Ng is so efficient, detail n understanding! Would surely be shared! Thank you A1 Credit!

Nawal Husna June 2, 2020 9:15 pm
Rating

Very accomodating! Clean and professional, agents were very soft spoken and not persistent. Tracy attended to us and she was very clear about explaining what we have to pay and when. She also was very accomodating when we asked to check different amount of loan and how much to pay. Thank u guys for giving us some room to breathe, financially!

Melissa Tomalin May 11, 2020 12:02 pm
Rating

This was my first time filling out an application form for a business loan with licensed Moneylender. I am confused and didn’t know which company to choose. Then I found A1 Credit. I decided to take a loan from A1 Credit. The loan officer was very friendly and provided me with a business loan. I recommend A1 Credit to everyone.

Nicholas Arlando April 24, 2020 5:39 pm
Rating

A1 is definitely very professional and I would recommend them without a doubt. I’ve been to other “best / top” money lenders and they are the best so far. Service is excellent, ambiance is great and the office is also easily accessible. Tracy is very friendly, patient, sweet and amazing. It was a pleasure to deal with her and it was also a positive and hassle free experience! Would definitely recommend them without a doubt.

aisha yahya April 21, 2020 10:47 pm
Rating

Ariene Lu was very helpful and very detail in explaining the loan which i intended to take up.whole process was very smooth and A1 staff were professional.Ariene was very polite and professional.This is really a trusted credit company and i will surely recommend this to anyone who is genuine in need of help.Thank you Ms Airene and A1 for helping me solve the finance issue i’m having and granted me the loan on the spot! Very impress

shop patrol March 26, 2020 9:58 am
Rating

Shermine very friendly staff and willing to help u all the way. Will definitely intro my family and friends.

Elle Megumi February 27, 2020 1:31 pm
Rating

A1 credit has been the only lifesaver for me. When i am in a very bad shape in my financial.
ARIENE is a dear and lovely.. she kind n understanding.
I salute the A1 credit team. Cause they are my lifesaver.
Thank you.

Nawal Husna February 9, 2020 5:18 pm
Rating

Very accomodating! Clean and professional, agents were very soft spoken and not persistent. Tracy attended to us and she was very clear about explaining what we have to pay and when. She also was very accomodating when we asked to check different amount of loan and how much to pay. Thank u guys for giving us some room to breathe, financially!

Michay Abadecio January 19, 2020 2:02 pm
Rating

Friendly, fast & easy service available from this good licensed moneylender. My first experience with them was from 2018. I am usually served by Jay and he was very pleasant and helpful. He serve with smiles and politely throughout all the loans. He did explained to me clearly and the borrowing is very pleasant and hassle free. My future visits were given warm welcome and they even extended their help to assist me on other problems.

I am very pleased with their service that they rendered to me when I am facing difficulties. They are the best moneylenders in Singapore that brighten up your day. I would highly recommend everyone if you require their personal loan assistance. Thank you A1 Credit, the best legal moneylenders in Singapore.

Jasmine M January 8, 2020 1:09 pm
Rating

Served by shermine , fuss free and explained everything clearly to me . Would definitely recommend using them if you are in a tight pinch.

Lee October 17, 2018 8:00 am
Rating

6 stars service, highly recommend. Most licensed money lender does not offer more than 2 months repayment term but A1 Credit is able to meet my repayment requirement. The loan officers is friendly and not pushy. Keep up the good work!

Rudy June 7, 2018 6:15 pm
Rating

Professional service…recommended

Kelvin Sng December 3, 2017 5:46 pm
Rating

This is the first time I am taking a loan from moneylenders and I am not sure what kind of repayments they can offer, hoping that it will be something affordable. The customer service office, Tracy was nice and friendly. She understand my needs and offered me a few repayment plan options. Overall, it was a pleasant experience with A1 Credit.

Kennie November 8, 2017 3:40 pm
Rating

It was my first experience taking a loan from moneylender. I urgently needed cash to cover my insurance fees. They offered me payday loan and my salary was late. I explained to them and they waived the late charges. Such understanding and helpful service give me a good impression for A1 Credit.

Charlotte October 15, 2017 4:08 pm
Rating

Visited their office last month. The loan officer, tracy offered me a 3 months installment plan to solve my problems. Really grateful to them as other moneylenders offered only weekly loans which can’t help in my situation! Thank you and appreciate it!

Azman September 16, 2017 5:51 pm
Rating

Been taking a few times with A1 Credit. Their manager, Steven have been flexible with the repayment plans. They always give discount when I settle my payment early. The earlier I repay, the more discount given. Their interest rates are very reasonable and they treat me like a friend than borrower.