365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender in Singapore located in Orchard, which offers different kinds of financial assistance for various needs. This includes personal loans, payday loans, foreigner loans, business loans and bridging loans. It guarantees a same-day application loan approval with low-interest rates of up to 4% per month. Borrowers can avail loans from $3,000 ($500 for foreigners) up to 6 times your monthly salary that can be applied with licensed moneylender.

MoneylenderReview.com aims to provide reliable customer reviews and feedback on best licensed moneylender in Singapore. Rest assured that the money lenders in our directory are licensed by the Registry of Moneylenders and have complied with the Moneylenders Act.

Address

Our Address:

14, Scotts Road, #03-64, Far East Plaza, Singapore 228213

Telephone:

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Rating
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Siti Juriah March 10, 2021 10:37 pm
Rating

Mr khor as been explain everything to make me understand more and he is very friendly to answer each question that has been ask from me as this is my first time taking loan.. thanks so much…

Maihanimus March 8, 2021 12:25 pm
Rating

Ms. Lim is very helpful.

Shairah Anuar February 23, 2021 4:37 pm
Rating

Mr Khor, professional and easy to talk to. Explaination is clear. Fast and efficient. Thank you.

Noor Johari February 16, 2021 3:37 pm
Rating

I have always turned to them if I need some financial boost from time to time. I have known this company for more than 3 years. All of their financial advisors are polite, friendly and immediately will put you at ease… Today I was assisted by Mr Khor, who was so understanding and empathetic and made the process once again, a very smooth one. Am so grateful and appreciative of his help from the start. Strongly recommended if you need help as they are also very transparent with their charges. Thank you again 365 credit! 😍

Dreamer Space February 14, 2021 8:47 pm
Rating

Joseph was professional. As a first timer taking a loan, he gave me clear advice and went through the contract making sure I understand them fully. Despite arriving very late (almost end of business hours), he attended to me patiently and calmly. Thank you Joseph for your great service!

Nuur Faaizah February 9, 2021 7:12 pm
Rating

Trustable money lender. Recommended.

吴WTF February 2, 2021 12:04 pm
Rating

Thanks Mr Joseph for his help as this is my first time borrowing amount from credit company and he had guide me through and also explained all info in detailed to let me understand more how the procedures goes he is very helpful and kind understanding to help with my issues thank you!

John Lim January 30, 2021 1:08 pm
Rating

Good customer service . My second loan was approved within 25min..my 1st time was served by Ms Moon and Ms Loh this time is equally patient in explaining the details and very helpful and friendly attitude..Kudo to the whole team..keep up the good work. 💪

Caroline Ong November 10, 2020 1:32 pm
Rating

Mr Khor is really helpful and patient in attending to my questions and answering them. He has explained all that I need to know about repayments and check with my comfort level on any loan matters. Really appreciate his help!

The Light Of Guidance September 23, 2020 7:32 am
Rating

I would like to compliment 365 Credit Solution for their quality service.
It was my first time, visiting them.
I was attended by Mr Khor.
He was very informative and also sociable.
He explained in details all the things that I need to know and it was very useful. 👍
Thank you for all the assistance. 😊

MdSyfqRhmt August 11, 2020 1:25 pm
Rating

Greetings Mr khor,
He is good and friendly and approachable to deal with his customers or clients. Very nice and humble guy. Explained and talk to a nice a well mannered. Most respect goes to him

Nurul July 23, 2020 11:33 pm
Rating

Very professional. Explains the process and payment details thoroughly. Stress free application process done by Mr Khor. No hidden cost and ensures all documents are transparents. Very reliable & highly recommended.

D NA May 19, 2020 9:31 pm
Rating

It was my first time approaching a money lender and was a bit hesitant about it. But happened to meet Mr. Khor there, a very polite and considerate person, who guided me through the process comfortably. Though I only managed to secure half of the amount that I needed (due to quota issues) but I was quite happy with the service provided and the process was seamless. Mr. Khor also helped to split the amount into 5 installments as per my repayment capacity, which was very helpful. Looking forward to establishing a good credibility with the team and will highly recommend 365 credit for those looking for immediate financial assistance. Thanks!

Aida Pelos February 11, 2020 5:52 am
Rating

Have been a regular there for years and the staffs there are very friendly and accommodative who always provide and excellent personal loan service for me whenever I approach them. The best licensed moneylender in Singapore.

Noor Zahidin September 1, 2018 1:54 pm
Rating

Great loan company, friendly staff willing to assist. 3 cheers!!

Muhammad Bahar December 20, 2017 7:50 pm
Rating

Since July 2016 I was with 365 Credit, their service was outstanding helped me alot. Their admins very friendly and understanding. Thanks alot.

Suhardi December 20, 2017 1:13 pm
Rating

I have never been disappointed with the service they provide. They are always willing to answer your question. Their excellent customer service make me very impressed. They don’t just treat you as customer but also as a friend. They understand your situation & will come up with a repayment plan that is flexible within your means. Thank you Dan & Kim for the excellent service. Keep It Up!

Lindsey December 3, 2017 3:59 pm
Rating

I am a regular customer of 365 Credit Solution, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, especially Dan.  Given my current situation, they understand my problems and provided me with a 5 months flexible repayment plan. Appreciate their effort and help.

Krystal November 28, 2017 3:44 pm
Rating

Took up an urgent cash loan from 365 Credit. They are the best moneylender in Singapore, as they pro-rated the interest after I received my bonus earlier. Some money lenders will even charge you early termination fee! 365 Credit is the best in town!! Highly recommended to everyone.

T S Lim September 29, 2017 4:08 pm
Rating

Walk in and took up a payday loan with 365 Credit Solutions, staffs there is courteous and helpful. Thank you for helping. Cheers!

Karen September 29, 2017 4:01 pm
Rating

Checked online and found out that they operate on weekends too. 3 mins walking distance from Orchard MRT station. Loan officer is very polite and contract is well explained. Thumbs up for 365 Credit.

Muhd Sidik September 26, 2017 4:03 pm
Rating

Came down late for appointment but the staffs still served me with smile even though it’s after their office hours. Many thanks for the excellent services provided by 365 Credit Solutions. 👍